Date, Hours : Min : Sec

User Login

User Name

User Password

User Type

  

Thought for the Day

" In life what matters more than winning for our self, is to help others to win..... "

Work with us

Send your resume to principal@shsmoga.com or chairman@shsmoga.com

Visitor Id :

You are here: Home Alumni Students

Alumni Students


   
Student SnapStudent NameYear of PassingLast ClassEmail IdMobile No.Current Designation
Snap priyanka mittal 9th Class urviarjunsingal@yahoo.com 9023700797
Snap rajnish thapar 1980 5th Class rajnish_thapar2000@yahoo.com 9814022543 partner
Snap Vijay Gill 1985 6th Class vijay.gill@hotmail.com IT Consultant, Owner GillSoft Limited (www.gillsoft.ie)
Snap Maninderpreet(bahanji ki ldki) 1985 8th Class sehejprt@gmail.com 9811668949 housewife
Snap Monika Gupta 1988 5th Class ishaancuty2002@yahoo.co.in 9876005321 Doctor
Snap Kamal Arora 1988 10th Class Kamal0701@gmail.com Sydney, Australia
Snap Sonu Pankaj sood 1988 10th Class sonusood@hotmail.com 9820316888 Actor
Snap Devinder Singh 1988 10th Class cheemadevinder@yahoo.co.in Business
Snap Sukhjeet S Brar 1988 10th Class sbrar@12g.us Employed
Snap Neeru khurana 1988 8th Class Noorkhattar@yahoo.com 9007321405 Lecturer
Snap Devinder Singh 1988 10th Class cheemadevinder@yahoo.co.in Business owner
Snap GURPREET SINGH SIDHU 1988 10th Class gurpreetmoga21@yahoo.com 9872300626 Area Manager in Cheminova India Ltd.
Snap Nipun Bansal 1989 4th Class nipun_bansal@yahoo.co.in 9814202098 Businessman
Snap Rajeev Sehgal 1989 10th Class sehgal909@gmail.com 98763-1000 Winnipeg (Canada).
Snap RAHUL SHARMA 1990 10th Class rahul_ti@yahoo.com 9815170107 Works Manager.
12345678910...
 

 
Show